Windows Home Server MVP 2010!

Yesterday afternoon I got a mail from Microsoft telling me I was awarded the MVP Award!
And it feels great being awarded with this title and even more to get it on the first of January!

Maybe now is the time to thank all the people who have supported me during all these years being in the WHS world/community, who have helped me get my add-ins tested/translated/…, reviewed my articles, getting problems fixed,… and supported me through my first steps in the WHS world.
They are too many to list here, but you know who you are! 😉

So I can now officially call myself an MVP and join the MVP Family as they like to call it 😉
And congratulations to all others that have been (re-)awarded!

One Response to “Windows Home Server MVP 2010!”

  1. Susan Says:

    Can you ping me at sbradcpa-at-pacbell.net so I can sign you up for some WHS listserves? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

